Welcome Visitor!
Check Out View Cart

The Essential

Marty Robbins
Country Pop
Item #:
  • Description
  • Reviews


This CD (Compact Disc) features MARTY ROBBINS singing these country music hit songs. The following song titles are included on this CD (Compact Disc)
  1. Singing The Blues
  2. Don't Worry
  3. Devil Woman
  4. El Paso
  5. A White Sport Coat (And A Pink Carnation)
  6. The Story Of My Life
  7. Begging To You
  8. I'll Go On Alone
  9. Just Married
  10. I Walk Alone
  11. El Paso City
  12. Ruby Ann
  13. Ribbon Of Darkness
  14. Tonight Carmen
  15. My Woman My Woman My Wife
  16. Among My Souvenirs
  17. Stairway Of Love
  18. Knee Deep In The Blues
  19. The Cowboy In The Continental Suit
  20. The Shoe Goes On The Other Foot Tonight
  21. I Couldn't Keep From Crying
  22. She Was Only Seventeen (He Was One Year More)
  23. Return To Me
  24. Walking Piece Of Heaven
  25. Don't Let Me Touch You
  26. You Gave Me A Mountain
  27. That's All Right
  28. I Can't Quit (I've Gone Too Far)
  29. Love Me
  30. Some Memories Just Won't Die
  31. Honkytonk Man
  32. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  33. This Much A Man
  34. Cigarettes And Coffee Blues
  35. The Hanging Tree
  36. Big Iron
  37. Ain't I The Lucky One
  38. Faleena (From El Paso)
  39. Ballad Of The Alamo
  40. Mister Teardrop.

For an entire listing of all MARTY ROBBINS items click here


This product currently has no reviews. Be the first to write a review

Buy Now!

Availability: Low Stock
Wait! What does Low Stock mean?
Click here for info!
Qty to Buy:
Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, Discover, and PayPal Accepted
Free Shipping for orders of $39 or more!

Customers Also Bought