Welcome Visitor!
Check Out View Cart

Cowboy Songs

Michael Martin Murphey
Singing Cowboy
Item #:
  • Description
  • Reviews


This CD (Compact Disc) features MICHAEL MARTIN MURPHEY singing these country music hit songs. The following song titles are included on this CD (Compact Disc)
  1. Cowboy Logic
  2. I Ride An Old Paint/whoopee Ti-yi-yo/git Along Little Doggies
  3. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  4. Tying Knots In The Devil's Tail
  5. The Old Chisholm Trail
  6. Home On The Range
  7. What Am I Doing Here
  8. Wild Ripplin' Waters
  9. The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  10. Spanish Is The Lovin' Tongue
  11. Cowboy Pride
  12. Red River Valley
  13. Let The Cowboy Dance
  14. Jack Of Diamonds
  15. Texas Rangers
  16. When The Work's All Done This Fall
  17. The Streets Of Laredo
  18. O Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
  19. Where Do Cowboys Go When They Die/reincarnation
  20. Goodbye Old Paint
  21. Happy Trails

For an entire listing of all MICHAEL MARTIN MURPHEY items click here


  • Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
    Michael Martin Murphy Cowboy Songs
    Feb 9, 2010  |  By S. C.  IN, United States
    My husband loves this CD. It reminds him of Saturday morning cowboy shows when he was a young boy!

Buy Now!

Availability: In Stock
Qty to Buy:
Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, Discover, and PayPal Accepted
Free Shipping for orders of $39 or more!

Customers Also Bought