Welcome Visitor!
Check Out View Cart

Sagebrush Symphony

Micheal Martin Murphey
Item #:
  • Description
  • Reviews


This CD features great country performances by Micheal Martin Murphey.
This item includes the following tracks:
  1. Down in the Valley
  2. I'm a Happy Cowboy
  3. Texas to a \T\
  4. Sounds of the Range
  5. Wildfire
  6. Geronimo's Cadillac
  7. Old Chisholm Trail
  8. Cool Water
  9. Back in the Saddle Again
  10. Adobe Walls
  11. San Antonio Rose
  12. Red River Valley
  13. Cowboy Logic
  14. Storm on the Prairie
  15. Wind Message
  16. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  17. Yellow Rose of Texas
  18. Cowboy Overture
  19. Timber Trail
  20. Riders in the Sky
  21. Happy Trails

For an entire listing of all Micheal Martin Murphey items click here


This product currently has no reviews. Be the first to write a review

Buy Now!

Availability: Low Stock
Wait! What does Low Stock mean?
Click here for info!
Qty to Buy:
Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, Discover, and PayPal Accepted
Free Shipping for orders of $39 or more!

Customers Also Bought