Welcome Visitor!
Check Out View Cart

2 CDs: The Essential

Ray Price
Honky Tonk
Item #:
  • Description
  • Reviews


This 2 CD (Compact Disc) set features Ray Price performing these classic country music songs. The following song titles are included on this 2 CD (Compact Disc) set:
  1. Crazy Arms
  2. City Lights
  3. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  4. I Won't Mention It Again
  5. The Same Old Me
  6. For The Good Times
  7. You're The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
  8. One More Time
  9. Burning Memories
  10. The Other Woman
  11. I've Got A New Heartache
  12. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  13. Heartaches By The Number
  14. Make The World Go Away
  15. I'd Rather Be Sorry
  16. Soft Rain
  17. Invitation To The Blues
  18. Curtain In The Window
  19. Faded Love (w/ Willie Nelson)
  20. Talk To Your Heart
  21. Wasted Words
  22. Heart Over Mind
  23. I Wish I Could Fall In Love Today
  24. Pride
  25. I'm Still Not Over You
  26. She Wears My Ring
  27. Release Me
  28. Walk Me To The Door
  29. A Way To Survive
  30. You Done Me Wrong
  31. You Wouldn't Know Love
  32. Danny Boy
  33. Don't You Ever Get Tired Of Hurting Me
  34. I've Just Destroyed The World (I'm Living In)
  35. Night Life
  36. Jealous Lies
  37. If You're Ever Lonely Darling
  38. Weary Blues (From Waiting)
  39. I Let My Mind Wander
  40. San Antonio Rose
For an entire listing of all Ray Price items click Here


  • Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
    The Essential Ray Price
    Sep 15, 2010  |  By F. J.  AL, United States
    This is a really good example of Ray Price's vast talent...Some of his earlier recordings (when he just began) are not quite as good as his later renderings, but I'm sure that he was just "finding his way into country music. I would definitely purchase it again. If you truly love Ray Price, You will enjoy this compilation.
  • Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
    Ray Price, The Essential Ray Price 2 CD set
    Aug 11, 2011  |  By N. M.  IA, United States
    I have always been a fan of the great Ray Price and this gave me the best of the best of his greatest recordings of the many hits. Especially I wanted "Curtain In The Window" and "Soft Rain".

Buy Now!

Availability: In Stock
Qty to Buy:
Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, Discover, and PayPal Accepted
Free Shipping for orders of $39 or more!

Customers Also Bought