Welcome Visitor!
Check Out View Cart

Gospel Favorites

Roy Acuff
Item #:
  • Description
  • Reviews


This CD (Compact Disc) features ROY ACUFF singing these country music hit songs. The following song titles are included on this CD (Compact Disc)
  1. I Saw The Light
  2. The Great Speckled Bird
  3. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  4. That Glory Bound Train
  5. Dust On The Bible
  6. Precious Memories
  7. Turn Your Radio On
  8. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  9. The Family Who Prays (Shall Never Part)
  10. Glory Is Coming
  11. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
  12. Jesus Will Outshine Them All
  13. Lord Build Me A Cabin In Glory
  14. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  15. When I Lay My Burdens Down
  16. I'll Fly Away
  17. Little Moses
  18. Life's Railway To Heaven
  19. Somebody Touched Me
  20. Jesus Died For Me.

For an entire listing of all ROY ACUFF items click here


  • Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
    81 Year Old Loves Roy Acuff
    Feb 7, 2011  |  By J. P.  SC, United States
    I bought this for my 81 yr. old husband. He has always been a fan of Roy Acuff. He likes this Gospel CD & the other one of other Acuff favorites. He says no one can sing these old songs like Roy did. Thanks.

Buy Now!

Availability: In Stock
Qty to Buy:
Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, Discover, and PayPal Accepted
Free Shipping for orders of $39 or more!

Customers Also Bought