Check Out View Cart

20 Golden Hits

CD ( Region 1 )
Roy Orbison
Country Pop
Item #:
20 Golden Hits This CD (Compact Disc) features ROY ORBISON singing these country music hit songs. The following song titles are included on this CD (Compact Disc)
  1. Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
  2. Running Scared
  3. Crying
  4. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  5. Mean Woman Blues
  6. In Dreams
  7. Oh Pretty Woman
  8. It's Over
  9. Good Night
  10. The Great Pretender
  11. Candy Man
  12. Leah
  13. The Crowd
  14. Blue Bayou
  15. Workin' For The Man
  16. I Can't Stop Loving You
  17. (Say) You're My Girl
  18. Beautiful Dreamer
  19. Distant Drums
  20. My Prayer

For an entire listing of all ROY ORBISON items click here
  • Description
  • Reviews



  • Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
    Roy Orbison/20Golden Hits
    Jul 2, 2011  |  By M. R.  VA, United States
    Great,Great,CD.I listen to it every day.

Buy Now!

Availability: Backordered
Wait! What does Backordered mean?
Click here for info!
Qty to Buy:
Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, Discover, and PayPal Accepted
Free Shipping for orders of $39 or more!

Customers Also Bought