Welcome Visitor!
Check Out View Cart

Box Set: That's My Pa 1945-1973

Sheb Wooley
Honky Tonk
Item #:
  • Description
  • Reviews


4 CDs! 113 Songs In All! Comes in a wonderfully packaged LP size box with 44-page book.
Disc 1
  1. I Can't Live Without You
  2. Oklahoma Honky Tonk Girl
  3. Lazy Mazy
  4. Wooley's Polka
  5. Peepin' Through The Keyhole
  6. Time Won't Heal An Achin' Heart
  7. Too Long With The Wrong Woman
  8. Your Papa Ain't Steppin' Anymore
  9. Cherokee Waltz
  10. Texas Rose
  11. Spanish Darling
  12. Freight Train Cinders In My Eyes
  13. A Heart Bound In Chains
  14. Indian Maiden
  15. Romance
  16. Jole Quadroon
  17. Rover Scoot Over
  18. The Sun Is Going Down Upon My Heart
  19. That Mean Feeling
  20. You're The Cats Meow
  21. (Now You're) Changing Your Name
  22. Wha' Hoppen To Me, Baby
  23. Mule Boogie
  24. Over The Barrel
  25. Country Kisses
  26. Hoot Owl Boogie
  27. Aircastles
  28. Boogie Woogie Waltz (instrumental)
Disc 2
  1. Down In The Toolies
  2. What'cha Gonna Do
  3. Backroom Boogie (instrumental)
  4. You Never Can Tell
  5. Goodbye Texas, Hello Tennessee
  6. I'll Return The Letters
  7. A Cowboy Ought To Be Single
  8. Knew I Had Lost
  9. Don't Stop Kissing Me Goodnight
  10. Texas Tango
  11. Love Is Just Another Merry-Go-Round
  12. White Lightnin'
  13. A Fool About You
  14. Panama Pete
  15. Blue Guitar
  16. I Go Outa My Mind
  17. 38-24-35
  18. I Flipped
  19. Hill Billy Mambo
  20. Listening For Your Footsteps
  21. Speak Of The Devil
  22. Love At First Sight
  23. Love Is A Fever
  24. Humdinger
  25. It Takes A Heap Of Livin'
  26. Tom, The Boogie Woogie Tom Cat
  27. First Day Of School
  28. The Lonely Man
Disc 3
  1. Memories Are Made Of This
  2. That's My Pa
  3. That's My Ma
  4. Daddy Kiss And Make It Well
  5. Sally's Arms
  6. Blue Guitar
  7. Ten Chances To One
  8. Only For You
  9. Juarez (With Recitation)
  10. Wildwood Flower On The Autoharp
  11. Anchor's Aweigh (My Love)
  12. The Will
  13. Cowboy Hero
  14. The Big Blizzard
  15. Four Walls
  16. Tonight's The Night My Angel's Halo Fell
  17. A Letter To Daddy
  18. Daddy's Home
  19. Number One On The Survey
  20. She Called Me Baby
  21. Laughin' The Blues
  22. Roughneck
  23. Tennessee Walkin' Horse
  24. The Legend Of Echo Mountain
  25. Natchez Landing
  26. The Recipient (The Heart Song)(alt)
  27. Nobody's Child
Disc 4
  1. You Still Turn Me On
  2. The Answer, My Love
  3. Somebody Please (Say Something Funny)
  4. A Place To Be Lonely
  5. The Love-In
  6. The One Man Band
  7. Good Time Charlie
  8. I Don't Belong In Her Arms (Devil Don't...)
  9. Land Of No Love
  10. I Remember Loving You
  11. Not Once But A Hundred Times
  12. Sittin' And Thinkin'
  13. A New Kind Of Lonesome
  14. Juarez
  15. I'll Leave The Singing To The Bluebirds
  16. Joy
  17. Tie A Tiger Down
  18. Cheap Hotel
  19. The Sun Also Rises
  20. Whirlpool Of Love
  21. Old Rag Joe
  22. Not Since Adam
  23. Make 'Em Laugh
  24. Life Is A Fountain
  25. It's Gold
  26. Goodbye Wabash Cannonball
  27. A Kick In The Head
  28. Right Is Right And Left Is Lonely
  29. Draggin' The River
  30. Wrap Me Up Some Hurt
  31. Doin' My Thing
For an entire listing of all Sheb Wooley items click Here


This product currently has no reviews. Be the first to write a review

Buy Now!

Availability: Low Stock
Wait! What does Low Stock mean?
Click here for info!
Qty to Buy:
Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, Discover, and PayPal Accepted
Free Shipping for orders of $39 or more!

Customers Also Bought