Welcome Visitor!
Check Out View Cart

20 Greatest Hits

The Kendalls
Country Pop
Item #:
  • Description
  • Reviews


This CD (Compact Disc) features THE KENDALLS singing these country music hit songs. The following song titles are included on this CD (Compact Disc)
  1. Sweet Desire
  2. Heaven's Just A Sin Away
  3. It Don't Feel Like Sinnin To Me
  4. I Had A Lovely Time
  5. I'm Already Blue
  6. You'd Make An Angel Wanna Cheat
  7. Pittsburg Stealers
  8. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
  9. I Don't Do Like That No More
  10. Heart Of The Matter
  11. Never My Love
  12. Old Fashioned Love
  13. Just Like Real People
  14. Makin' Believe
  15. Leavin' On A Jet Plane
  16. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  17. Everlasting Love
  18. Don't Call Me Your Only Sunshine
  19. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
  20. When Can We Do This Again.

For an entire listing of all THE KENDALLS items click here


  • Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
    The Kendalls Greatest Hits
    Jan 26, 2012  |  By D. D.  IL, United States
    Great album. Contains most of the biggest hit songs of The Kendalls. I would definitely recommend it!!!

Buy Now!

Availability: In Stock
Qty to Buy:
Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, Discover, and PayPal Accepted
Free Shipping for orders of $39 or more!

Customers Also Bought